Leadership


WIRE Cost Management Structure – Leadership

Action chair / Grant Holder Scientific Representative:
Prof. Paulo Brito | pbrito@ipportalegre.pt

Action Vice-chair:
Dr. George Skevis | gskevis@certh.gr

Science Communication Coordinator:
Dr. Catarina Nobre | catarina.nobre@ipportalegre.pt

Grant Awarding Coordinator:
Dr. Mara de Joannon | dejoannon@irc.cnr.it

WG1 Leader:
Dr. Maciej Kluz | mkluz@ur.edu.pl

WG2 Leader:
Dr. Marta Trninić | mtrninic@politehnika.edu.rs

WG3 Leader:
Dr. Corinna Maria Grottola | corinnamaria.grottola@stems.cnr.it

WG4 Leader:
Dr. Diogo Santos | diogosantos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Industrial Liaison Coordinator:
Prof Fabian Mauss | fmauss@b-tu.de